About UsRegisterLogin

CBN2482082

CBN2482082
She is 38 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Her mothertongue is Bengali
Working in Hospitality
Earning No Income
Born in India
Living in Pune, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact CBN2482082 at no cost.

In Her Words

About Myself:
My name is Tanushree Das Gupta. I am basically from Ranchi Jharkhand and my native place is in Bankura Bishnupur, living now in Pune Maharashtra. I am a hotelier by profession. And I am looking for a job vacancy in Hotel industry. Ready to relocate for job and marriage. I am from a middle-class family. My widow mother, my younger brother his wife and his 08 years son is my family. I am looking for a life partner of my age and more than my age who can be with me as a friend, philosopher and guide. I love to watch movies and write lyrics and poems in Hindi and English. I have done 03 years diploma in hotel management and worked eight years in five star branded company in hotel industry after that I have even done graduation in tourism management. So, after my graduation I am looking for a job vacancy in tourism industry. I am jovial, humorous, witty and sentimental in nature. Don't love pets at all. My life mate should be social drinker and smoker not acute of drinking and smoking always. I am 39. Years currently. I need a life mate who is caring, understanding, respects women and treat them with full gratitute.

About My Family.

My father passed away on year 2006 due to heart attaack he was an mechanical engineer. My mother did graduation in arts and was a school teacher prior marriage. My younger brother is a software engineer and my sister in law is a researcher in microbiology.

Education.

I have done 03. Yrs of diploma in hotel management, catering, applied nutriton from durgapur society of management science west bengal after intermediate arts and also did my graduation in tourism management indira gandhi national open university marwari college ranchi jharkhand.

Occupation.

I am looking for a job in hotel, hospitality, airlines, BPO Call Centres.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 2 in 158 cm
Fair Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Hospitality

Employment Status
Not Employed
Annual Income
No Income

Family

Family Values
Liberal
Family Status
Middle Class

Father's Profession
Engineer - Non IT
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
1 (1 married)
Has Children Of Her Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Gemini
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
A+

Photos

Small photo CBN2482082
Small photo CBN2482082

What She Is Looking For

Age
33 - 48
Mother Tongue
Bengali
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Follow Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
iMarriages PlaystoreiMarriages Appstore
Mobile Site