About UsRegisterLogin

IBT8100039

IBT8100039
He is 55 years old
Divorced
Hindu, Brahmin, Anavil
His mothertongue is Hindi
Working in Engineer - Non IT
Earning $98000 USD
Born in India
Living in Ahmedabad, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact IBT8100039 at no cost.

In His Words

About Myself.

I am a easy going and very down to earth, confident, responsible, positive, practical, cool tempered, very open-minded, sensitive, have sense of humor, health conscious (regular at Gym), I see perfection in whatever I do, helping hand, very loyal to relationship, understanding, sharing, caring, flexible, encouraging, giving emotional support, guiding if required, jovial, fond of companionship and enjoy life to the fullest, give space, have moral values, learn from past, clever and courageous to handle challenges in life through mutual discussions, possess good habits, my friends and relatives says that I am still an infant at heart. I want to be same always. As I believe that if we are pure and good and heart all good things will come on our way, in simple words – Our life is a reflection of our heart. The same can be experienced in our day today life. My first priority in my life is my soul mate and family and she is a very special person to me. I want to give my love and affection to the fullest. I will consider my wife's friends as my friends and accept his family as my family with love and respect and I expect the same from her.

I have a dream of sweet home with full of happiness and I hope god will bless the same.

I just want to tell you that I look the same way how I appear in the photo and I am fair too. I am writing this to you to just give a clear picture of mine because I hate lies and hiding things.

About Marriage:

marriage is a wonderful relationship with a great inseparable companionship through long-lasting commitment (psychological set up) between two souls throughout good and bad phases of life. Marriage has a very respectable position in the society because it has its own values and uniqueness, so it takes a very special position in anybody and every body's life. I can name a few of them, which are - a very valuable emotional support and an exceptional kind of happiness which anyone can't find from anything else in this world, a great inseparable companionship with whom we love till the last breath. etc., etc………

About My Special Person:

My expectations from my life partner are her pure love, support and co-operation throughout, very loyal to relationship and long-lasting commitment, she should be mature enough to forgive me when I am wrong and correct me in the meantime and she should not ignore me at any point of time as it hurts me a lot, obsess about me and able to spare his time for me in life, of course Romantic, should be a family person and a great best friend to me through all walks of life and I should be a special person to her.

I feel my expectations are not enormous or abnormal as these are the essentials to begin and sustain a good, successful and satisfactory relationship. Differences are surely acceptable as nobody is perfect in this world but should have a mindset to understand and adopt the required necessary changes which the life demands.

About My Career :

I work with my dad. I will take care of the admin related work. About my career I want to reach a high position in my business. But of course my first preference is family. So my career depends on my Partner and the family situation. I can dedicate my time and attention to family life.

My View Towards Life :

Life is unpredictable, full of uncertainties and mixture of good and bad moments. Certainly we have the control on our actions but not on the happenings. So I feel we should have the right spirit in ourselves and mentally be prepared to face the challenges intelligently and try to take control over the situation and manage well to convert the bad time into a good time in order to gain and lead a smooth peaceful life. Enjoy each moment of life to the fullest.

My Ambition:
My ambitions are I wish to lead a life in such a way that it should be a role model to our future generation. Reach higher and higher positions professionally. Help people to the extent possible. Go on World tour. And I want to be an admirable husband to my wife.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 5 in 166 cm
Fair Complexion
Average Build
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Engineer - Non IT

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$98000 USD

Family

Family Values
Liberal
Family Status
Upper Class

Father's Profession
Retired
Mother's Profession
Retired

Siblings
None
Has Children Of His Own
Yes - Living Together

Gotra
Not Specified

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Libra
Manglik
No

Blood Type
A+

Photos

Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039
Small photo IBT8100039

What He Is Looking For

Age
39 - 71
Mother Tongue
Hindi
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Follow Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
iMarriages PlaystoreiMarriages Appstore
Mobile Site