About UsRegisterLogin

MOH1821883

MOH1821883
He is 28 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Brahmin, Sanadya
His mothertongue is Hindi
Working in Government
Earning $12600 USD
Born in India
Living in New Delhi, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact MOH1821883 at no cost.

In His Words

I am a simple person and believe that happiness can be found in each and every small activities of life. So I enjoy every moment of life to the fullest and welcome every new day with full energy. I always prioritize Family over work. I personally believe that every individual have their own way of living and one should respect that. Simplicity in life attracts me. I want to live a healthy life and thats why I am vegetarian. I don't smoke and drink. I invest my time in reading good books or watching any good TV show preferably comedy or sci-tech shows. I am a fun loving person and have a very good sense of humor. I like movies music sketching painting traveling good food and good company. I also like to sing very much. I am a religious person and have a firm believe in God.

As far as my profession is concerned, I am working as an Assistant Section Officer (Group B Officer in Central Secretariat Services Cader) in Internatonal Cooperation Wing of Ministry of Defence, Government of India at New Delhi. This job gives me an opportunity to work for my country and what I do impacts 130 crore citizens of India. This feeling gives me job satisfaction. I am honest punctual and polite. I don't believe in corruption. My current job is lifetime Delhi posting job. (Prior to this I worked with Tata Consultancy Services for two years and then with Oriental Bank of Commerce for 2.5 years as Credit Manager). My hometown is Vrindavan (Mathura). Currently I am living in New Delhi.

We are a Sanadhya Brahmin Family. My father is a retired Principal from Government Degree College and a renowned religious speaker of Shri Mad Bhagwat Katha in Vrindavan. My mother is a loving caring and wonderful homemaker. My family is religious and is of progressive nature.

I am looking for a life partner who should be well cultured caring understanding who complements me. She should be a working professional preferably a Doctor (MBBS MS/MD) a Dentist (MDS) an Entrepreneur a Chartered Accountant a Lawyer a Banking Professional (Preferably an officer in PSU Bank) or a Professor / Lecturer in Government University / College (Preferably in Delhi NCR). I will love and respect my wife and her family and will stand by her in each phase of our life. I am totally against dowry and want a simple wedding.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 8 in 173 cm
Very Fair Complexion
Average Build
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Government

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$12600 USD

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Retired
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
5 (3 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Gotra
Not Specified

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Leo
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
O+

What He Is Looking For

Age
18 - 29
Mother Tongue
Hindi
Religion
Hindu
Caste
Brahmin
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site