About UsRegisterLogin

NEE5385382

NEE5385382
He is 30 years old
Never Married
Hindu, SC
His mothertongue is Hindi
Working in Advertising/Marketing
Earning Rs.2 Lakh
Born in India
Living in Lucknow, India

In His Words

Hi ... thanks for visiting my profile...if you are looking for gov. employee or business oriented family, please dont continue on my profile ... but if you are looking for open minded, educated, supportive and respectful person and family, you can continue .... My name is Neeraj Kumar, working as a SEO Executive in IT company, Lucknow. This is not my first job. I have resigned from my last Company which was German Based MNC due to some career growth issue and as per future point of view and switched to other company, here i have started as a fresher from April, 2018 in which i am getting 4 times lesser salary from my last job... but i will recover this in upcoming 4-5 yrs of career and i am happy with this job. I have lost my 3-4 yrs of career due to wrong directions but it doesnt mean that i am not career oriented or hard working person ... Now I have clear and exact mindset for my splendid career and i have started working hard for this again. In Education, i have done B.tech in IT and PGDBA in operations management with many certification courses. I have splendid family of supportive and caring nature. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters, everyone got married now. I am youngest person in my family. My father is retired from Gov. Job as a Review Officer (Gazetted Post) and mother is a simple housewife... My family have beautiful house in Lucknow and we are living there happily... I think it is enough to know about me and my family. If you want to know more about me, plz contact ..In last, i want to say something that this is not old era where everyone got engaged without knowing each other. According to me, Now a days... for long, happy and strong relationship, it is most important to know each other very well before starting new phase of our life... Thanksssss and all the best for your searching as well

My family is open minded, Supportive and caring by nature. i have one elder brother and 2 elder sisters and everyone is married and settled.

I belongs to open minded and educated family. For us, Caste is not a issue but we prefer if we get. I am looking for partner who is educated, supportive and caring, for me she should be a good friend first. Life is not for spending time... life is to enjoy each and every moment, life is for making it perfect with a good life partner ...

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 5 in 166 cm
Wheatish Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Masters
Occupation
Advertising/Marketing

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
Rs.2 Lakh

Family

Family Values
Liberal
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Government
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
3 (3 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Pisces
Manglik
No

Blood Type
A+

Photos

Small photo NEE5385382
Small photo NEE5385382
Small photo NEE5385382

What He Is Looking For

Age
20 - 32
Mother Tongue
Hindi
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site