About UsRegisterLogin

NIT6215000

NIT6215000
He is 27 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Brahmin, Bhumihar
His mothertongue is Hindi
Working in Management
Earning Rs.6 Lakh
Born in India
Living in Patna, India

In His Words

Namaste I am Nitish Kumar singh. friends call me Nits. I am here on a matrimonial website bcuz I am looking for the best life partner for myself. Going in a brief. I am basically from a big village near bihta, Patna. I have done my 10th and 12th from Patna and Completed my bachelors in hotel management from the best college of West Bengal. I am six feet tall and I have been doing anchoring in many of my college activities/functions. I was a bright student in my academics, passed 10th 12th and Bachelors with A grade. I Got my first job in college campus placement in the Taj Group of Hotels (Bangalore) where I worked in the front office department for almost four years. while I was serving Taj, I got an opportunity to work for Hilton hotels in Williamsburg (United States of America) but I let it go as my parents wanted me to work in India itself. later on I moved to Delhi and joined a big chain of fitness club as an area corporate sales manager and I worked there for an year. finally I came to Bihar in the year 2018 and joined a leading health club chain as a General Manager bcuz of a good salary package(6. 0+incentives+accommodation) and obviously because its near to my hometown. I have invested in a small online business as well. I am from a sophisticated and one of the most reputed family at our place. our family is not officially separated as we have a great bond and we love each other so much but all of us lives separately bcuz our respective work places are on different locations. In my family grand father MBBS(Rtd as Medical officer in government) has dedicated his whole life doing medical checkup and help people to fight with their illness. grand ma(housewife), papa Chemist (in business of medicines) family has always been priority for him. maa(homemaker by her choice) she is very supportive, calm and kind person whatever I am today is all bcuz of her, she has supported me at every turn in my life, she has always taught us to believe in almighty and help needy people. my own sister(completed her bachelors and now doing Prepration for banking jobs), uncle MBBS(doctor and professor) he is in jaipur now, aunt(dietician) their two daughters, one is preparing for the medical and other one is in primary. My nana was the Mukhiya in a village of Gaya district, brothers of my mom are serving the Indian airforce and merchant navy respectively. father of my Aunty was the DSP in Muzaffarpur district. we have good number of lands which includes agriculture land at our village near Bihta(Patna), residential land in Bailey road(Patna), residential and commercial land at(Goh) the place where my grandfather lives in. Now, I am looking for a girl to get settled in my life. The most important thing which I am looking in that girl and within her family is- she should be a person who respect our value and culture, should be loving, caring and matured, her family should be good and reputed as mine, she should be educated with a good moral value. and I promise to love her like a queen throughout my life. I love to travel. love to write. I like to play billiards whenever I get time for myself, I have won three consecutive tournament in my college days. thats all for now good luck for your search.

My family is small simple and educated, and has moderate outlook for the lifestyle. Few of us are vegetarian and few non-vegetarian so, it's upto my partner's choice what she will prefer.

My life partner should be a good match for me in terms of Beauty with brain. I am sincerely against dowry, God has given us everything anyone prays for. I just need a perfect girl for myself with a good family background.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
4 ft 6 in 137 cm
Fair Complexion
Athletic Build
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Management

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
Rs.6 Lakh

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Medicine
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
1 (0 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Gotra
Kashyapa

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Capricorn
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
O+

Things He Likes

Music
Bollywood • Classical • Country • Dance • Easy Listening

Reading
Adventure • Biography • Business • Drama • Fantasy • History • Humor • Informational • Mystery • Poetry • Politics • Romance • Science Fiction • Short Story • War

Film and TV
Action • Adventure • Bollywood • Cartoon • Comedy • Documentary • Drama • Family • Fantasy • Horror • Musical • Mystery • Romance • Science Fiction • Thriller

Sport
Athletics • Baseball • Basketball • Billiards • Bowling • Boxing • Cards • Cricket • Kabaddi • Shooting • Soccer • Swimming • Tennis • Volleyball • Wrestling

Other Interests
Antiques • Art • Boating • Brewing • Camping • Cars • Computers • Cooking • Crafts • Dancing • Fashion • Gaming • Gardening • Painting • Photography • Scrapbooking • Sewing • Singing • Woodworking • Writing

Photos

Small photo NIT6215000
Small photo NIT6215000
Small photo NIT6215000
Small photo NIT6215000

What He Is Looking For

Age
18 - 28
Mother Tongue
Hindi
Religion
Hindu
Caste
Brahmin
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site