Free To Send Messages
HomeLoginRegisterAbout Us


She is 32 years old
Never Married
Buddhist, Buddhist
Her mothertongue is Marathi
Working in Medicine
Earning Rs.4 Lakh
Born in India
Living in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

In Her Words

Father Dr.T.K.kamble was medical officer (anesthetic ) in gov. hospital .we have travelled raigad district,ratnagiri ,nagpure and now settled in mum since 10yrs.i m born and broughtup in Maharashtra .my father was the most amazing person in my life i miss him a lot.he expired in 2010.
Mother is a homemakes and catholic christen by religion.we have raised with the values of both of the religions.
About myself- I hav done BAMS.I m hard working individual ready to face obstacles in life, presently running a future i wll like to start a wellness clinic which deals with the todays lifestyle related disorders.a detoxification.
my hobbies are reading,listning music ,watching TV.whenever I get a chance to sit in front of TV I look for pure entertainment and enjoy fullest..I m open by heart , like to explore new thing. I like to be in the wise limitations, lik to carry myself well, raised in traditional values but have modern outlook towards life. Looking to meet someone with similar interests........though nt nessesory if we click.
We are looking for a well mannered well cultured ,suitable match with whom I can connect and convers wel , Religion and city are the preferences.i firmly believes knowing each other and understanding the person and his family is nessesory as you spends the rest of life with him.
We are closely knitted family of
FAMILY-father -anesthetic ( 2010)
Mother-BEMS , housewife
sisters- 1 -BAMS married resides in panvel
2-MA B-ed, MSW (Community development)working in panvel TISS.
3-Bsc-IT.studing MBA marketing.working in l.parel.
Brothers-1-B.E.Mech.working in nerul.
2-completed diploma in civil studing B.E

My family is as mentioned above

He should be well educated.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 3 in 161 cm
Wheatish Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
Rs.4 Lakh


Family Values
Family Status
Middle Class

Father's Profession
Mother's Profession

5 (1 married)
Has Children Of Her Own


Sun Sign

Blood Type


Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo

What She Is Looking For

22 - 33
Mother Tongue
Country Living In

Profile Managed By Self

Today's Quiz
Join Us
iM is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Mobile Site