LoginRegisterAbout Us

RAI7256623

RAI7256623
She is 32 years old
Divorced
Hindu, Kshatriya
Her mothertongue is Hindi
Working in Finance
Earning Rs.4 Lakh
Born in India
Living in Chennai, India

In Her Words

Well .. im a happy go lucky person who belives in taking calculated risks b it work or personal life !! Love travelling reading and cooking .. i would like to call myself a blend of traditional and modern values ... its like b a roman when in rome !!! Im an emotionally ibtense person and cannot see injustice .. i sometimes find it difficult to say no which in turn costs me dearly .. but lately have learnt the art of it ! Fun loving at the same time know my responsibilities. I like to take care of my health and walking 5 times a week is like me giving myself a gift .. a lover of kids and pets .. so on and so forth ....

My dad is no more .. its only me and my mom who is based put of my home town which is jodhpur in rajasthan. I did have an elder sister but she is no more too . Her son who is 18 years old lives with his father. Mom is a very God fearing person and at the same time likes to enjoy life anfd is a very strong woman and my inspiration too . Shes of moderate values who likes to weigh the pros and cons of everything .

Well .. im looking for someobe who's quite a responsible guy and well settled in his work. Someone who knows the right from wrong and can take sensible decisions in life . I am a happy go lucky person and would want my partner to have a great sense of humour .. someone who i can discuss various topics with .. he should value his traditions but at the same time not have blind faith or b supersticious ... brownie points if u can cook me a meal on the day that im unwell .. someone who loves his family and respects his elders .. but also knows that his wife would need privacy from the family . A guy who can understand that my career matters to me equally and would let me work post marriage if i choose to do so.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 6 in 168 cm
Fair Complexion
Average Build
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Finance

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
Rs.4 Lakh

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Other
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
None
Has Children Of Her Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Libra
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
B+

Photos

Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo
Bride Body
Login To View Photo

What She Is Looking For

Age
30 - 41
Mother Tongue
Hindi
Religion
Hindu

Profile Managed By Self

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site