About UsRegisterLogin

ROS7871158

ROS7871158
She is 30 years old
Never Married
Jain, Digambar
Her mothertongue is Kannada
Working in Computers/IT
Earning $12600 USD
Born in India
Living in Bangalore, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact ROS7871158 at no cost.

In Her Words

I am more of a spiritual person who likes traveling and of course working as well. I balance life pretty well reason of being on this site as due to busy life we do not really meet the right person or the person whom I encountered somehow couldn't connect, beauty is temporary looking for a beautiful mind rather. I would want to take a break for my wedding and continue working later. looking for a simple register or temple marriage as I do not prefer wasting money in big celebrations. I'm a very straightforward and a broad-minded person. Honestly not looking for any Joint family as I have been working and living in Bangalore for last eight years away from fo family so adjusting to a joint family would be a great deal.
Apart from this I love listening music specially trance music and enjoy trekking, I Know cooking and followning a diet as used to practise Yoga and now into gyming. I practise meditation and enjoy art.
I currently stay in Bangalore alone with a best friend around and I work for one of the MNC's into IT.
Last but not the least looking for a person who knows what is right or wrong for him and can stand with his own decision, ofcourse I love my parents and respect their involvement in all big decisions of my life however I do believe my decisions as well and my parents are confident enough that I won't make any incorrect decision hence looking for a guy who knows what he needs.
I think tht is pretty much about me would love to share more in case I find a suitable man with a compatible mind.

Dad is retired from Armed forces and currently doing a government job will be retiring soon.
Mom s a housewife and I have one younger sister who is working in my hometown and stays with parents.
My family is pretty liberal and believes in my choices.

As mentioned in the intro I'm looking for moreover a compatible mind, ofcourse someone who is pretty settled and working, someone who find life as adventure and loves traveling and exploring places with his partner. as life s jus not about marrying, reproducing, paying bills and dieing. not too many expectations jus looking for a beautiful mind with a beautiful soul.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 153 cm
Fair Complexion
Average Build
Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Computers/IT

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$12600 USD

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Government
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
1 (0 married)
Has Children Of Her Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Leo
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
B+

Things She Likes

Music
Bollywood • Dance • Easy Listening • Heavy Metal • Hip Hop • Soft Rock • Techno

Reading
Adventure • Biography • Business • History • Informational • Science Fiction

Film and TV
Adventure • Bollywood • Documentary • Fantasy • Horror • Romance • Science Fiction • Thriller

Sport
Hiking • Swimming • Tennis

Other Interests
Camping • Computers • Cooking • Fashion • Photography

Photos

Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158
Small photo ROS7871158

What She Is Looking For

Age
30 - 38
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Sibling

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Follow Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
iMarriages PlaystoreiMarriages Appstore
Mobile Site