About UsRegisterLogin

SHR1305153

SHR1305153
He is 28 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Nair, Not Specified
His mothertongue is Malayalam
Working in Computers/IT
Earning $9800 USD
Born in India
Living in Pune, India

In His Words

I am a Diploma in Engineering and Graduate Diploma in Industrial Designing. I have plans to pursue correspondence MBA soon. Currently, I am employed as a Customer Success Manager for a US-based firm in Pune and have a total work experience of 4+ years in the same company. People describe me as talented, handsome, sensible, family oriented and dedicated. Have a large capacity for moral decisions, capable of making a good choice or action, and is reliable and dependable. Values relationship and believes in keeping everyone tied together. My hobbies and interests are playing musical instruments (guitar and synth), love to travel and passionate about driving, cooking (really good at it), participate in activities like camping, trekking. And have a good sense of humor too!

My family has 3 members, my mother and younger brother (who is still studying) are based in Nashik. Father does not stay with us. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. We are a nuclear family natively from Kollengode, Palakkad and settled in Nasik for 28 years. We have our own house at Nasik. Mother was working in Accounts Department for almost 25 years after which she quit working and started her own successful venture, a salon after studying cosmetology. My younger brother is pursuing his diploma in civil engineering - Final year.

Would prefer a career oriented person as a partner.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 7 in 171 cm
Wheatish Complexion
Heavy Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Associates Degree
Occupation
Computers/IT

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$9800 USD

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Middle Class

Father's Profession
Other
Mother's Profession
Fashion

Siblings
1 (0 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Taurus
Manglik
No

Blood Type
B+

Things He Likes

Music
Alternative Rock • Blues • Bollywood • Classical • Country • Easy Listening • Grunge • Heavy Metal • Indie • Jazz • Punk • Techno

Reading
Adventure • Biography • Drama • Fantasy • Humor • Informational • Mystery • Romance • Self Help • Short Story • Thriller • War

Film and TV
Action • Comedy • Documentary • Drama • Fantasy • Horror • Musical • Mystery • Romance • Science Fiction • Thriller

Sport
Bowling • Cricket • Mountain Biking • Paintball • Rowing • Swimming

Other Interests
Art • Boating • Camping • Cars • Computers • Cooking • Crafts • Gardening • Painting • Photography • Woodworking

What He Is Looking For

Age
24 - 27
Mother Tongue
Malayalam
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site