About UsRegisterLogin

TAN8653228

TAN8653228
He is 27 years old
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
His mothertongue is Bengali
Working in Computers/IT
Earning $4200 USD
Born in India
Living in Kolkata, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact TAN8653228 at no cost.

In His Words

Open-minded, caring and loyal. I am a 27-year-old IT Engineer. I am based out of Kolkata and come from an upper middle-class family. I am looking for a smart, career oriented/or not, woman with a good family background. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard and you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts'. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humor. I am a progressive thinker and respect each person's space and values. I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind-hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live'. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. My job as a software engineer has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! My job also keeps me on my toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I am looking for life pertner who can support me on my worst and best time. Who has to be a patience person with good heart, and must has to have most of the knowledge of regious rules. No need to follow every stem atleast know the differences between good and bad doings.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 6 in 168 cm
Fair Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Smoker
Smokes Socially
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Honours Degree
Occupation
Computers/IT

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$4200 USD

Family

Family Values
Liberal
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Administrative
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
3 (3 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Libra
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
Not Sure

Things He Likes

Music
Blues • Bollywood • Classical • Dance • Heavy Metal • Pop • Rap

Reading
Adventure • Romance • Science Fiction

Film and TV
Action • Adventure • Bollywood • Comedy • Documentary • Drama • Horror • Mystery • Romance • Science Fiction • Thriller

Sport
Cricket • Swimming

Other Interests
Art • Computers • Cooking • Fashion • Gardening

Photos

Small photo TAN8653228
Small photo TAN8653228
Small photo TAN8653228

What He Is Looking For

Age
18 - 31
Religion
Muslim
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site