About UsRegisterLogin

DEV2346087

DEV2346087
He is 28 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Thevar
His mothertongue is Tamil
Working in Computers/IT
Earning $9800 USD
Born in India
Living in Sydney, Australia
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact DEV2346087 at no cost.

In His Words

Hi, I am an open-minded, Introvert person, brought up in middle-class joint family with moderate family values. Mostly calm, living in my own space. I prefer being in positive and fresh atmosphere. I live in moments and would make memories along the way. I haven't added the details like star, gotra because I am not sure. Sorry, I am less interested in these things. In case if it is necessary, will ask my mom. I live with my family except when I go to abroad. Here and there sneaked around for parties, so lost my teetotaller tag. Nowadays it has come down to zero literally due to lack to interest. Don' t have any history with girls. I like to be in unconditional love, which is rare to find. I travel a lot and have traveled around ten + countries and had lived in UK for close to one year during 1st onsite. Currently living and working in Sydney (2nd onsite )for the past few months. I covered most parts about me as person. And physically I would look 80 to 90 percentage as in photo, little darker, few black marks in face. Have put on some weight in the past two -3 years. I think I would reduce it during my time in Sydney (may stay for year or more here).

Joint family.Used to live in my brother's house in Chennai with my Mom and Dad. My family tree branches out with more than 10+ members through my Mom side and have very close bonding from childhood. Many of them love me unconditionally so I always value them but still have independent thoughts and would live accordingly. I have attained good maturity from my college days. So everyone in family circle take my advise on any conflicts and for making important decision. Till school to college, we were in Lower-middle-class slab with average life style and no savings. Then we have moved to upper-middle-class slab with decent life style and good savings. So I can adapt to any situation and can understand people from different background.

Hi, Looking for independent, open-minded girl with honest, calm and positive attitude. Should be able to give unconditional love and reciprocate. Should live on moments, enjoy any lifestyle and not to settle only for luxuy.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 6 in 168 cm
Dark Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Drinks
Drinks Socially

Education and Career

Highest Education
Bachelors
Occupation
Computers/IT

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$9800 USD

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Office Administration
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
1 (1 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Pisces
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
O+

What He Is Looking For

Age
18 - 29
Mother Tongue
Tamil
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Self

View Contacts?
Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site