About UsRegisterLogin

GEE7887487

GEE7887487
She is 31 years old
Never Married
Hindu, Khatri
Her mothertongue is Punjabi
Working in Finance
Earning $63000 USD
Born in India
Living in Dubai, UAE
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact GEE7887487 at no cost.

In Her Words

Personal:
People describe me as trustworthy, mature, fun loving, enthusiastic, curious, calm, sensitive, simple at heart and a blend of traditional and modern outlook. Although I seem to come across as reserved, I am approachable and very talkative with people I gel with. I am a quite listener (who listens to the other person and therefore, give space to them). I am a loving and caring person who believes that understanding and respect are two pillars for a successful and happy married life. I walk with dignity and never compromise on my freedom but I can limit my horizons as per the situation. My hobbies include painting, listening to music, movie, traveling and admiring nature and getting clicked on camera. (Yes, my friends find me photogenic!). I love to cook, try different cuisines, dining out, spend fun time with dear ones and love simplicity. Chartered Accountant from India, currently working as an internal auditor in the insurance sector in Dubai. I completed my education and worked for about five years in Bangalore before moving to Dubai for work.

I hail from a liberal Punjabi family, originally from Delhi but based in Bangalore for past twenty years. I am the only child and both my parents are retired. My other relatives are based in various countries apart from India.

I prefer my partner to be an added value to the relationship. I would appreciate your understanding, education, down to earth, liberal values and you may be able to balance personal and professional life in today's challenging environment. I prefer the person to be from India/UAE, however, I am open to making a change of residence. I strongly believe in friendship being the foundation of a happy marriage and looking for that best friend in my partner.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 153 cm
Very Fair Complexion
Average Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Masters
Occupation
Finance

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$63000 USD

Family

Family Values
Liberal
Family Status
Middle Class

Father's Profession
Retired
Mother's Profession
Retired

Siblings
None
Has Children Of Her Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Taurus
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
AB+

Photos

Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487
Small photo GEE7887487

What She Is Looking For

Age
30 - 39
Mother Tongue
Punjabi
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
UAE

Profile Managed By Self

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Follow Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
iMarriages PlaystoreiMarriages Appstore
Mobile Site