About UsRegisterLogin

MOH3011044

MOH3011044
He is 29 years old
Never Married
Muslim, Sunni
His mothertongue is Urdu
Working in Advertising/Marketing
Earning Rs.25 Lakh
Born in India
Living in Other, India

In His Words

Assalamualaikum.

Dear Parents, Thank you for visiting this profile.
This profile is created by the groom overlooked by the guardian.

To understand me, I need to describe my past. I grew up in a middle class family with two elder brothers. I started with Hifz at the age of 12. And I completed this in 2 years. Alhamdulillah to this day, I keep reviewing the Quran.

My achievement was appreciated. I joined degree college and graduated in 2012. This was biggest day of my life. Because, I thought my dream came true. Although focused on my career and deen, I still managed to enjoy life. I loved the trips with friends and was the center of attraction. Then came the moment, when I had to decide whether should I pursue more higher in education or start to look for jobs. My family needed my support and I studied the economy of employment and came to the conclusion that good jobs are for those with higher education. I enrolled in Masters program for Multimedia. This is an ever-growing field. I did not want to follow the path of doctors or engineers but wanted to achieve something different.

It took 2 years, but I graduated with flying colors. My decision came out to correct. Because as soon I completed my education, I received several job offers from production studios. Some of them from Bollywood and Hollywood. Unfortunately, I had to decline them all because I did not want to contribute to this field that sways away from the teaching of the Prophet Muhammed (pbuh). I traveled to Gulf in search for opportunities where I can equally contribute for Deen and Duniya. I spent 6 months with job, and for my patience Allah finally rewarded me with a job. I joined for a internationally renowned world class Government Hospital. Looking at my initial work, they offered me senior position. And I am glad that my income was better than any doctor or engineers. Within an instant I became financially stable. My employer provides free medical insurance, free house, free tickets and free education support for children in the future. Little did I know that one day, I could see a day as this where I am blessed with everything I could dream of. After all the hard work and support my family had provided me, I wanted to give them back my share. I now own a G+1 house and now my parents have a home. And I shall continue to serve my family till my last breath.

I am born and brought up in Hyderabad. We are a close knit family who value the teachings and morals shared by our parents. My father has passed away and mother is an amazing homemaker. My youngest sister and two of my elder brothers are married. One of my elder brother and youngest brother are working in Qatar however the other older brother and my sister are settled in Hyderabad

Lifestyle and Appearance

Groom Body
5 ft 10 in 178 cm
Fair Complexion
Athletic Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Masters
Occupation
Advertising/Marketing

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
Rs.25 Lakh

Family

Family Values
Traditional
Family Status
Middle Class

Father's Profession
Office Administration
Mother's Profession
Other

Siblings
5 (3 married)
Has Children Of His Own
No

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Gemini
Manglik
Unsure

Blood Type
O+

Photos

Small photo MOH3011044
Small photo MOH3011044
Small photo MOH3011044

What He Is Looking For

Age
19 - 31
Mother Tongue
Urdu
Religion
Muslim
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Parent/Guardian

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Join Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
Mobile Site