About UsRegisterLogin

PAR4752464

PAR4752464
She is 39 years old
Widowed
Hindu, Mahishya
Her mothertongue is Bengali
Working in Education
Earning $4200 USD
Born in India
Living in Kolkata, India
Interested in this profile? Register now and contact PAR4752464 at no cost.

In Her Words

I would describe myself as someone who is a mix of traditional and modern values, a warm person at heart who has an extrovert personality, a person who likes to socialize and meet people. I involve myself in family affairs, keep a balance in between work, family and friends. I feel I am a confident personality, an independent individual who is hard-working, has a practical approach towards life and meticulous at work. I strongly believe in God and a worship on a regular basis.

My father is a businessman while my mother takes care of household chores. My elder sister is happily married for almost 15 years and live with her in-laws in Kolkata. My only younger brother is an Engineer by qualification and is currently working with a reputed IT company in Kolkata.

I stay with my aged in-laws in an owned house. I have done my graduation and post-graduation in Commerce from University of Calcutta and then went on to pursue professional bachelors as well as masters degrees in Education from University of Calcutta. Currently I am working as a Lecturer in a privately run B.Ed. college in Kolkata. This is a permanent job and I don't want to quit my job under any circumstances. My only daughter is studying in a reputed English-medium school in Kolkata.

I have a very brief conjugal life of only 4 and 1/2 years. My deceased husband had an untimely death from a cardiac failure in the year 2012.

I am fair complexioned, a bit heavy and 5'2" tall. I don't call myself beautiful but I am sure I can draw attention with my pleasant personality and charming appearance.

I am looking for a life partner who is ready to be my friend for life. Profiles with service in government sectors are most welcome.

Lifestyle and Appearance

Bride Body
5 ft 2 in 158 cm
Very Fair Complexion
Heavy Build
Non Vegetarian
Non Vegetarian
Non Smoker
Doesn't Smoke
Non Drinker
Doesn't Drink

Education and Career

Highest Education
Masters
Occupation
Education

Employment Status
Full Time
Annual Income
$4200 USD

Family

Family Values
Moderate
Family Status
Upper Middle Class

Father's Profession
Businessperson
Mother's Profession
Homemaker

Siblings
3 (1 married)
Has Children Of Her Own
Yes - Living Together

Horoscope

Sun Sign
Taurus
Manglik
No

Blood Type
B+

Photos

Small photo PAR4752464
Small photo PAR4752464
Small photo PAR4752464
Small photo PAR4752464
Small photo PAR4752464
Small photo PAR4752464

What She Is Looking For

Age
38 - 47
Mother Tongue
Bengali
Religion
Hindu
Country Living In
India

Profile Managed By Sibling

Members
Sponsor
Today's Quiz
Sponsor
Follow Us
iMarriages
iM iMarriages.com is a premium matrimony site that allows members to communicate with each other for free. We know that your privacy is of upmost importance, which is why iMarriages is the only matrimonial company that has invested in full site wide SSL encryption. All profiles are manually screened and a valid phone number is required to register. Our service is free to use for Indians living at home as well as those NRIs living abroad; whether it's creating a profile, chatting with prospective life partners or asking for advice in our relationship columns, you will not be charged anything.
Get The App
iMarriages PlaystoreiMarriages Appstore
Mobile Site